Southern Harness Racing Dates 2018 - 2019

 

 

Month

Date

Meeting

Course

Races

Start Time

August

Saturday 11th August 

Gore

Gore Raceway - Gore

8

12 noon

 

Sunday 26th August

Gore 

Gore Raceway- Gore

9

12 noon

 

 

 

 

 

 

September

Saturday 8th September

Winton

Central Southland Raceway -Winton 

9

12 noon

 

Saturday 22nd September

Invercargill

Ascot Park -Invercarill

9

12 noon

 

Thursday 27th September

Winton

Central Southland Raceway -Winton 

8

3pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

October

Saturday 3rd October

Northern Southland

Ascot Park - Invercargill

10

12 noon

 

Saturday 13th October

Gore

Gore Raceway - Gore

10

12 noon

 

Sunday 21st October

Tuapeka

Forbury Park Raceway - Dunedin

10

12 noon

 

Saturday 28th October

Invercargill

Ascot Park - Invercargill

10

12 noon

 

 

 

 

 

 

November

Sunday 4th November

Riverton

Ascot Park Raceway - Invercargill

10

12 noon

 

Sunday 11th November

Wyndham

Young Quinn Raceway - Wyndham

10

12 noon

 

Sunday 18th November

Wyndham

Young Quinn Raceway - Wyndham

10

12 noon

 

Friday 23rd November 

Invercargill

Ascot Park Raceway - Invercargill

10

4pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

December

Saturday 8th December 

Invercargill

Ascot Park Raceway - Invercargill

10

12 noon

 

Sunday 16th December 

Winton

Central Southland Raceway - Winton

10

12 noon

 

Saturday 22nd December 

Wairio

Central Southland Raceway - Winton

11

12 noon

 

Thursday 27th December 

Gore 

Gore Raceway - Gore

10

2pm

 

Monday 31st December

Winton

Central Southland Raceway - Winton

9

1pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

January

Wednesday 2nd January

Central Otago

Omakau Raceway - Omakau - Central Otago

11

12:30pm

 

Friday 4th January

Roxburgh

Roxburgh Raceway - Roxburgh - Central Otago 

11

1pm

 

Sunday 6th January

Wyndham

Cromwell Raceway (Grass) - Cromwell - Central Otago 

11

12 noon

 

Thursday 10th January

Northern Southland

Ascot Park Raceway - Invercargill

10

3pm

 

Thursday 17th January

Wyndham

Young Quinn Raceway - Wyndham 

10

3pm

 

Monday 21st January

Invercargill

Ascot Park Raceway - Invercargill

8

12 noon

 

Saturday 26th January

Invercargill

Ascot Park Raceway - Invercargill

11

12 noon

 

Thursday 31st January

Wyndham

Young Quinn Raceway - Wyndham 

10

3pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

February

Saturday 2nd February 

Wyndham

Young Quinn Raceway - Wyndham

10

12noon

 

Saturday 9th February

Gore (Grass)

Gore Raceway - Gore Grass Track 

11

12 noon

 

Sunday 17th February

Winton

Central Southland Raceway - Winton

10

12 noon

 

 

 

 

 

 

March

Sunday 3rd March

Invercargill

Ascot Park Raceway - Invercargill

10

12 noon

 

Saturday 9th March

Northern Southland

Ascot Park Raceway - Invercargill

11

12 noon

 

Saturday 16th March

Wyndham

Young Quinn Raceway - Wyndham 

11

12 noon

 

Saturday 23rd March 

Wairio

Central Southland Raceway - Winton

10

12 noon

 

Saturday 30th March

Invercargill

Ascot Park Raceway - Invercargill

10

12 noon

 

 

 

 

 

 

April

Saturday 6th April

Invercargill

Ascot Park Raceway - Invercargill

10

12 noon

 

Saturday 13th April 

Winton

Central Southland Raceway - Winton

10

12 noon

 

Tuesday 23rd April 

Invercargill/Dual Code

Ascot Park Raceway - Invercargill

8

12 noon

 

Saturday 27th April 

Invercargill

Ascot Park Raceway - Invercargill

11

12 noon

 

 

 

 

 

 

May

Saturday 4th May

Invercargill

Ascot Park Raceway - Invercargill

9

12 noon

 

Saturday 11th May

Winton

Central Southland Raceway - Winton

11

12 noon

 

Saturday 18th May 

Gore 

Gore Raceway - Gore

10

12 noon 

 

Saturday 25th May

Invercargill

Ascot Park Raceway - Invercargill

10

12 noon

 

 

 

 

 

 

June 

Monday 3rd June

Invercargill

Ascot Park Raceway - Invercargill

10

11:30am

 

Saturday 8th June

Invercargill

Ascot Park Raceway - Invercargill

10

11:30am

 



websites, seo & social media
Invercargill GoreWintonWyndham