SOUTHERN COUNTRY CUPS SERIES

Saturday 23 December Wairio Trotting Cup @ Winton

Wednesday 27 December Gore Cup @ Gore

Wednesday 4 January Roxburgh Trotting Cup @ Roxburgh

Saturday 6 January Cromwell Businesses Cup @ Cromwell

Thursday 11 January Northern Southland TC Summer Cup @ Invercargill

Sunday 4 February Waitangi Handicap @ Wyndham

Saturday 24 February Waikouaiti Cup @ Waikouaiti

Saturday 3 March Invercargill HRC Summer Cup @ Invercargill

Saturday 17 March Wyndham Cup @ Wyndham

Saturday 23 December Autumn Cup @ Invercargill

Saturday 14 April Winton Cup @ Winton

Sunday 29 April bMAC Sheetmetal Southern Country Cups Final @ Invercargill

 

 

 



websites, seo & social media
Invercargill GoreWintonWyndham