Drive with five

Brendon_Franks_200_x_300.jpg

 

 


Brendon Franks (Farrier)

 

Invercargill HRC 


Race XX

 

XXX


$10 Each Way

  

 

WINS


1/7

Dollars won: $84.00/$220.00

Brendon's form line: X0547718

Jokers: 1/3

Shu Bets: 0/2

Nathan Williamson new 200 x 300_1.jpg

 

 


Nathan Williamson (Trainer/driver)

 

Invercargill HRC

 

 Race: XX

 

XXX

             

$10 Each Way

WINS

1/7

Dollars won: $934.00/$400.00

Nathan's form line: X3156407

Jokers: 1/3

Shu Bets: 1/2

A_Black.jpg

 


Alister Black (Trainer)

 

Invercargill HRC

 

 Race XX

 

XXX

              

$10 Each Way

WINS

1/7

Dollars won: $701.00/$400.00

Alister's form line: X2332412

Jokers: 1/3

Shu Bets: 1/2

Brent_Barclay_new_2_200_x_300.jpg

 

 


Brent Barclay (Driver)

 

Invercargill HRC  


Race XX

 

XXX

 

         $10 Each Way



WINS

3/7

Dollars won: $641.00/$320.00

Brent's form line: X1912134

Jokers: 0/3

Shu Bets: 1/2

Syd_Breen_555_x_677_1.jpg

 

 


Syd Breen (Trainer)

 

Invercargill HRC

 

 Race XX

 

XXX

               

 $10 Each Way

 

 

WINS

4/7

Dollars won: $881.00/$320.00

Syd's form line: X1141166

Jokers: 0/3

Shu Bets: 1/2


         The Drive With Five - How it Works.

 

  • Each guest selector selects a horse at a Southern Harness meeting and is awarded an imaginary $10 each way bet on the chart.
  • If a horse is scratched, no points will be added to the tally and the running dollar amount will remain the same.
  • The winner of the competition after 14 rounds will be the driver who wins the most money. In case of a draw, a sprint down the Gore grass track will decide the winner!!! Not likely.
  • Three JOKER rounds will be available to each trainer/driver during the series. When they "play" the JOKER the bet will become $50 each way.
  • Twice per round a "Shu In" bet will be allowed which is $100 each way.
  • Round One: Invercargill - Sunday 3rd March

    Round Two: Northern Southland - Saturday 9th March

    Round Three: Wyndham - Saturday 16th March

    Round Four: Wairio - Saturday 23rd March

    Round Five: Invercargill - Saturday 30th March

    Round Six: Invercargill - Saturday 6th April

    Round Seven: Winton - 13th April 

    Round Eight: Invercargill - Tuesday 23rd April

    Round Nine: Invercargill - Saturday 27th April

    Round Ten: Invercargill - Saturday 4th May

    Round Eleven: Wairio - Saturday 11th May

    Round Twelve: Gore - Saturday 18th May 

    Round Thirteen: Invercargill - Saturday 25th May

    Round Fourteen: Invercargill - Monday 3rd June

    Round Fifteen: Invercargill - Saturday 8th June 

     

 

 



websites, seo & social media
Invercargill GoreWintonWyndham